Which Premier League players will be named in the FIFA Ballon d’Or ?

It is the final edition of the Ballon D’Or, and the FIFA World Player of the Year.

Here are our choices from the best XI for this year’s award.1.

Neymar – PSG, BrazilThe most celebrated Brazilian has won a record seven Ballon de Beaux-Arts awards, and this is no different.

The Brazilian has been unstoppable with three Champions League winners and one UEFA Champions League winner, and is currently on the hunt for a fifth.2.

Messi – Barcelona, ArgentinaThe best ever player in the world will be honoured for the first time in a Ballon da Luz, and he will be the first to do so in Brazil.

The Argentine’s brilliance is second to none, and Messi is the only player to have won four Ballon dos Beaux and the World Player award.3.

Ronaldo – Real Madrid, PortugalThe Portuguese star will take his place on the Ballons da Luzo ballot alongside Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo.

He has also won four La Liga titles and won five FIFA Ballons de Beacons.4.

Ibrahimovic – Chelsea, SwedenThe Swede is currently enjoying his best season in Europe, scoring 13 goals in just 15 appearances for Chelsea, who have already won the Premier League, FA Cup and Champions League.5.

Thiago Silva – Paris Saint-Germain, BrazilA huge Brazilian in his own right, Thiago has been the most prolific player in Europe since moving to the Premier Ligue last summer.

He is the joint-third scorer in the league this season with 11 goals.6.

Sergio Aguero – Manchester City, ArgentinaA massive forward, Aguero has also been one of the most effective in the Premier Leagues this season, with 12 goals and 11 assists in 27 league appearances.7.

Wayne Rooney – Manchester United, EnglandThe Englishman has scored 17 goals in 22 appearances for United this season.8.

Lionel Messi – Messi, ArgentinaAnother great forward, Messi has won the Ballona da Luzon four times and the Ballón dos Beacons twice.9.

Cristiano Torres – Chelsea – ArgentinaThe Spanish midfielder has won five Ballon Dos Beaux, and also the Ballonería, with 10 goals.10.

Lionel Suarez – Liverpool, UruguayThe Uruguayan is a star for both club and country, having scored the fourth most goals in the game this season (30).

He has four Ballons dos Beauts, with five assists.11.

Cristian Higuita – Napoli, ArgentinaAs a captain, Higuitas was voted the best player in Serie A this season and has been named the European Player of May for his performances this term.12.

Neyri Alves – Real Sociedad, BrazilBrazilian forward Neyri has scored eight goals and made seven assists in the Segunda Division this season to make him the joint top scorer in La Liga.13.

David Silva – Man City, EnglandAfter scoring seven goals and nine assists in 24 La Liga appearances, Silva is currently playing his last game for City.14.

Sergio Ramos – Atlético Madrid, SpainThe Spain international has scored 16 goals in 28 appearances for the La Liga champions this season – and his goals have been crucial in the club’s success.15.

Neytiri Varela – Atletico Madrid, UruguayVarela has scored five goals and seven assists for Atletico this season as the club has climbed up the league table.16.

Ney Motta – Liverpool – SpainThe Uruguan is the best attacking player in La Ligue this season having scored four goals and four assists in 19 La Liga outings.17.

Romelu Lukaku – Everton – EnglandAfter breaking the Premier league scoring record with 14 goals in 24 games for Everton, Lukaku will be on the ballot for this Ballon, while the Everton player has scored 14 goals and eight assists in 36 league appearances for Liverpool.18.

Zlatan Ibrahimovic  – PSV Eindhoven, DenmarkA former Chelsea and Manchester City player, Ibrahimovic has scored 12 goals in 30 appearances for PSV this season and his goals for the Eindhokstadion in Denmark have been crucial to the club staying in the top flight.19.

Romulo Carreño – Atalanta, SpainHe has scored 11 goals in 20 appearances for Atalantas and has also had four assists.20.

James Rodriguez – Bayern Munich, SpainAfter scoring 11 goals and 13 assists in his first season at Bayern Munich last season, James Rodriguez is the Bundesliga’s top goalscorer for the second consecutive season.

개발 지원 대상

바카라 사이트【 우리카지노가입쿠폰 】- 슈터카지노.슈터카지노 에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 100% 안전 검증 온라인 카지노 사이트를 사용하는 것이좋습니다. 우리추천,메리트카지노(더킹카지노),파라오카지노,퍼스트카지노,코인카지노,샌즈카지노(예스카지노),바카라,포커,슬롯머신,블랙잭, 등 설명서.카지노사이트 추천 | 바카라사이트 순위 【우리카지노】 - 보너스룸 카지노.년국내 최고 카지노사이트,공식인증업체,먹튀검증,우리카지노,카지노사이트,바카라사이트,메리트카지노,더킹카지노,샌즈카지노,코인카지노,퍼스트카지노 등 007카지노 - 보너스룸 카지노.【우리카지노】바카라사이트 100% 검증 카지노사이트 - 승리카지노.【우리카지노】카지노사이트 추천 순위 사이트만 야심차게 모아 놓았습니다. 2021년 가장 인기있는 카지노사이트, 바카라 사이트, 룰렛, 슬롯, 블랙잭 등을 세심하게 검토하여 100% 검증된 안전한 온라인 카지노 사이트를 추천 해드리고 있습니다.한국 NO.1 온라인카지노 사이트 추천 - 최고카지노.바카라사이트,카지노사이트,우리카지노,메리트카지노,샌즈카지노,솔레어카지노,파라오카지노,예스카지노,코인카지노,007카지노,퍼스트카지노,더나인카지노,바마카지노,포유카지노 및 에비앙카지노은 최고카지노 에서 권장합니다.카지노사이트 - NO.1 바카라 사이트 - [ 신규가입쿠폰 ] - 라이더카지노.우리카지노에서 안전 카지노사이트를 추천드립니다. 최고의 서비스와 함께 안전한 환경에서 게임을 즐기세요.메리트 카지노 더킹카지노 샌즈카지노 예스 카지노 코인카지노 퍼스트카지노 007카지노 파라오카지노등 온라인카지노의 부동의1위 우리계열카지노를 추천해드립니다.